Authors Vedic Gyaan

7 days 30 days All time Recent Popular
The chorus of this song uses the shlokas taken from Sundarkand of Ramayana.

It is a series of Sanskrit shlokas recited by Jambavant to Hanuman to remind Him of his true potential.

1. धीवर प्रसार शौर्य भरा: The brave persevering one, your bravery is taking you forward.

2. उतसारा स्थिरा घम्भीरा: The one who is leaping higher and higher, who is firm and stable and seriously determined.

3. ुग्रामा असामा शौर्या भावा: He is strong, and without an equal in the ability/mentality to fight

4. रौद्रमा नवा भीतिर्मा: His anger will cause new fears in his foes.

5.विजिटरीपुरु धीरधारा, कलोथरा शिखरा कठोरा: This is a complex expression seen only in Indic language poetry. The poet is stating that Shivudu is experiencing the intensity of climbing a tough peak, and likening

it to the feeling in a hard battle, when you see your enemy defeated, and blood flowing like a rivulet. This is classical Veera rasa.

6.कुलकु थारथिलीथा गम्भीरा, जाया विराट वीरा: His rough body itself is like a sharp weapon (because he is determined to win). Hail this complete

hero of the world.

7.विलयगागनथाला भिकारा, गरज्जद्धरा गारा: The hero is destructive in the air/sky as well (because he can leap at an enemy from a great height). He can defeat the enemy (simply) with his fearsome roar of war.
• 12:00 बजने के स्थान पर आदित्या: लिखा हुआ है, जिसका अर्थ यह है कि सूर्य 12 प्रकार के होते हैं...
अंशुमान, अर्यमन, इंद्र, त्वष्टा, धातु, पर्जन्य, पूषा, भग, मित्र, वरुण, विवस्वान और विष्णु।

• 1:00 बजने के स्थान पर ब्रह्म लिखा हुआ है, इसका अर्थ यह है कि ब्रह्म एक ही प्रकार का होता है।

• 2:00 बजने की स्थान पर अश्विनौ लिखा हुआ है जिसका तात्पर्य यह है कि अश्विनी कुमार दो हैं।

• 3:00 बजने के स्थान पर त्रिगुणा: लिखा हुआ है, जिसका तात्पर्य यह है कि गुण तीन प्रकार के हैं।
सतोगुण, रजोगुण और तमोगुण।

• 4:00 बजने के स्थान पर चतुर्वेदा: लिखा हुआ है, जिसका तात्पर्य यह है कि वेद चार प्रकार के होते हैं।
ऋग्वेद, यजुर्वेद, सामवेद और अथर्ववेद।

• 5:00 बजने के स्थान पर पंचप्राणा: लिखा हुआ है, जिसका तात्पर्य है कि प्राण पांच प्रकार के होते हैं।
अपान, समान, प्राण, उदान और व्यान।

• 6:00 बजने के स्थान पर षड्र्सा: लिखा हुआ है, इसका तात्पर्य है कि रस 6 प्रकार के होते हैं।
मधुर, अमल, लवण, कटु, तिक्त और कसाय।

• 7:00 बजे के स्थान पर सप्तर्षय: लिखा हुआ है इसका तात्पर्य है कि सप्त ऋषि 7 हुए हैं।
कश्यप, अत्रि, भारद्वाज, विश्वामित्र, गौतम, जमदग्नि और वशिष्ठ।

• 8:00 बजने के स्थान पर अष्ट_सिद्धिय: लिखा हुआ है इसका तात्पर्य है कि सिद्धियां आठ प्रकार की होती है।
अणिमा, महिमा, लघिमा, गरिमा,
Agastya Rishi is one of the incredible sages. The basic formula for creating electricity is based on the ancient principles of Rishi Agastya. The code composed by him covered the tremendous knowledge of subjects including a formula for making a battery.

In the code, Agastya has mentioned several theories to create clean energy thereby providing electricity with natural resources. Furthermore, similar theories are even followed by the advanced batteries we use today. Sage Agastya composed a book called 'Agastya Samhita'.

There is a lot of discussion about this book. Surprisingly, the sources related to power generation are found in this book. His text says :

संस्थाप्य मृण्मये पात्रे ताम्रपत्रं सुसंस्कृतम्‌। छादयेच्छिखिग्रीवेन चार्दाभि: काष्ठापांसुभि:॥ दस्तालोष्टो निधात्वय: पारदाच्छादितस्तत:।

संयोगाज्जायते तेजो मित्रावरुणसंज्ञितम्‌॥

Take an Earthen Pot and put the Copper sheet and Copper Sulphate in it, then put Wet saw dust in between and put Zinc and Mercury above it. The reaction of all these will lead to the emergence of Electricity from it. Agastya Samhita also

gives details of using electricity for electroplating. He
figured out the method of polishing copper, gold, and silver by battery, hence Agastya is also known as Kumbodbhav.